David-Fabricius-Ganztagsschule

Oberschule Westerholt


Jürgen Bednarz       j.bednarz@obs-westerholt.de

Anja Boergmann       a.boergmann@obs-westerholt.de

Anika Damaske      a.damaske@obs-westerholt.de

Caren Deschan       c.deschan@obs-westerholt.de

Ralf Dohmen        r.dohmen@obs-westerholt.de

Anna Habben       a.habben@obs-westerholt.de

Lisa Heddens         l.heddens@obs-westerholt.de

Jan Huuk         j.huuk@obs-westerholt.de

Achim Jacob          a.jacob@obs-westerholt.de

Bettina Jansen         b.jansen@obs-westerholt.de

Nicole Janssen          n.janssen@obs-westerholt.de

Kathrin Joosten          k.joosten@obs-westerholt.de

Niklas Kirchhoff           n.kirchhoff@obs-westerholt.de

Alexander Klein          a.klein@obs-westerholt.de

Anja Klein           an.klein@obs-westerholt.de

Insa Kuhlmann           i.kuhlmann@obs-westerholt.de

Mareke Menke           m.menke@obs-westerholt.de

Yvonne Moß             y.moss@obs-westerholt.de

Lea Okken           l.okken@obs-westerholt.de

Sarah Pawelczyk         s.pawelczyk@obs-westerholt.de

Marco Saathoff           m.saathoff@obs-westerholt.de

Wiebke Saathoff         w.saathoff@obs-westerholt.de

Robert Schiller          r.schiller@obs-westerholt.de

Dagmar Schuldt         d.schuldt@obs-westerholt.de

Egle Schürmann         e.schuermann@obs-westerholt.de

Dr. Karolin Selle          k.selle@obs-westerholt.de

Ludmilla Stecker         l.stecker@obs-westerholt.de

Jan Steffens             j.steffens@obs-westerholt.de

Christian Stelzer           c.stelzer@obs-westerholt.de

Mina Streicher              m.streicher@obs-westerholt.de

Torbjörn Tidau             t.tidau@obs-westerholt.de

Annica Weber            a.weber@obs-westerholt.de

Ines Weber           i.weber@obs-westerholt.de

Doris Weimann             d.weimann@obs-westerholt.de

Julia Westerbur            j.westerbur@obs-westerholt.de

Ingo Willms               i.willms@obs-westerholt.de

Robert Willms             r.willms@obs-westerholt.de